Welcome to your new
worklife – for Co-working
and shared office space

Slider

Design a worklife that’s ideal for you! Serendipity Labs now offers co-working spaces and shared office spaces that suit your needs perfectly. Our full-service professional workspaces offer access to on-demand flexible workspace – from private offices to TeamHub suites – all designed to provide you with ample individual space and enhanced service levels to help keep you safe.

  • Flexible, on-demand spaces for overflow, conferences and temporary projects
  • Private offices & team rooms
  • Simplifies co-working and virtual office needs
  • Ideal for live, virtual and hybrid meetings and events
  • Backed by a nationwide network

John Spafford

Executive Vice President

713.577.1684 - office

713.515.3295 - mobile

John.Spafford@CBRE.com

Elliott Hirshfeld

Senior Vice President

713.577.1775 - office

Elliott.Hirshfeld@CBRE.com

Madeline Gregory

Associate

713.577.1693 - office

Madeline.Gregory@CBRE.com

Stacy Frings

Senior Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

sfrings@mmprop.com

Velma Marin

Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

vmarin@mmprop.com

Courtney Bhenderu

Assistant Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

cbhenderu@mmprop.com

Marathon Oil Tower

5555 San Felipe Street
Houston, Texas 77056
832.369.5800

All renderings and diagrams are for conceptual purposes and are subject to change.

John Spafford

Executive Vice President

713.577.1684 - office

713.515.3295 - mobile

John.Spafford@CBRE.com

Elliott Hirshfeld

Senior Vice President

713.577.1775 - office

Elliott.Hirshfeld@CBRE.com

Madeline Gregory

Associate

713.577.1693 - office

Madeline.Gregory@
CBRE.com

Stacy Frings

Senior Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

sfrings@mmprop.com

Velma Marin

Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

vmarin@mmprop.com

Courtney Bhenderu

Assistant Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

cbhenderu@mmprop.com

Marathon Oil Tower

5555 San Felipe Street
Houston, Texas 77056
832.369.5800

All renderings and diagrams are for conceptual purposes and are subject to change.