Contact Us

Marathon Oil Tower

5555 San Felipe Street

Houston, Texas 77056

832.369.5800

Leasing Information

John Spafford

Executive Vice President

713.577.1684 – office

John.Spafford@
CBRE.com

Elliott Hirshfeld

Senior Vice President

713.577.1775 – office

Elliott.Hirshfeld@
CBRE.com

Madeline Gregory

Associate

713.577.1693 – office

Madeline.Gregory@
CBRE.com

Property Management

Stacy Frings

Senior Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

sfrings@mmprop.com

Velma Marin

Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

vmarin@mmprop.com

Courtney Bhenderu

Assistant Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

cbhenderu@mmprop.com

John Spafford

Executive Vice President

713.577.1684 - office

713.515.3295 - mobile

John.Spafford@CBRE.com

Elliott Hirshfeld

Senior Vice President

713.577.1775 - office

Elliott.Hirshfeld@CBRE.com

Madeline Gregory

Associate

713.577.1693 - office

Madeline.Gregory@CBRE.com

Stacy Frings

Senior Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

sfrings@mmprop.com

Velma Marin

Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

vmarin@mmprop.com

Courtney Bhenderu

Assistant Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

cbhenderu@mmprop.com

Marathon Oil Tower

5555 San Felipe Street
Houston, Texas 77056
832.369.5800

All renderings and diagrams are for conceptual purposes and are subject to change.

John Spafford

Executive Vice President

713.577.1684 - office

713.515.3295 - mobile

John.Spafford@CBRE.com

Elliott Hirshfeld

Senior Vice President

713.577.1775 - office

Elliott.Hirshfeld@CBRE.com

Madeline Gregory

Associate

713.577.1693 - office

Madeline.Gregory@
CBRE.com

Stacy Frings

Senior Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

sfrings@mmprop.com

Velma Marin

Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

vmarin@mmprop.com

Courtney Bhenderu

Assistant Property Manager

+1 832.369.5800

cbhenderu@mmprop.com

Marathon Oil Tower

5555 San Felipe Street
Houston, Texas 77056
832.369.5800

All renderings and diagrams are for conceptual purposes and are subject to change.